Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Funderburk

James Funderburk

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Funderburk
"China was great, excellent service, very helpful and knowledgeable. She made sure I got not only the best coverage but the best value as well. China won a customer for life out of me."
Profile photo of Judy Roof

Judy Roof

March 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Judy Roof
"Great service & timely with response to changes and options requested! Did their best to get pricing competitive!"
Profile photo of Jarrod

Jarrod

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod
"I would just like to thank Kim for her outstanding service!! I called to inquire about how much I was spending on my coverage, especially since my car is paid off! Kim not only explained my policy and coverage in detail; but she also spoke in a way that allowed me to understand fully! I didn't feel like a client! I didn't feel as if I was speaking to someone that didn't care about my questions/concerns! It didnt feel as if she was trying to sell or keep me with coverage I didn't need! Kim's candor and authenticity spoke volumes! She was direct and reassuring! Especially with today's economic, I was more that appreciative of her insight on how car insurance works! I didn't hang up the phone feeling misunderstood or unheard! She broke down the lingo and barrier between the insurer and the client in a way that I wasn't expecting! Kim truly made me feel like family and as cliché as it may sound, "like a good neighbor, State Farm (Kim) is there!!!!!" Thank you, Kim!! I hope you see this, because I meant every word!!! All the best, Kaylin!"
Profile photo of Eli Velazquez

Eli Velazquez

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Velazquez
"Susie Zuniga was great to work with. She provided superb customer service, was professional, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jr Helton

Jr Helton

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jr Helton
"This is a fantastic. Insurance agent.Everyone is so polite here.Especially the The young lady that helped me. Thank you guys very much."
Profile photo of David McIntosh

David McIntosh

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David McIntosh
"After receiving an auto premium increase of 35% from my insurer of nearly 20 years, I began shopping around for a new insurer and walked into Tony's office to get a quote. Even though he was short-handed that day, he was very cordial and spent considerable time with me to discuss all of the various options for both home and auto. After my visit with Tony, Susie followed up with a phone call to confirm all of the policy details, sent the quotes for my review and we discussed the date I wished to begin coverage. Once that date was reached, she followed up again to initiate coverage, process the payments and electronically forward all of the various documents. I have been very pleased with all of my interactions with Tony and Susie and would definitely recommend for anyone looking for home and/or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Giovinazzo

Paul Giovinazzo

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Giovinazzo
"They helped me with my renters and auto insurance when I moved to the state of Oklahoma. The staff were very helpful, quick, efficient and polite."
Profile photo of Alan Nunley

Alan Nunley

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Nunley
"Susie Zuniga helped transition all our insurance needs from Ohio to Oklahoma. She is professional, thoughtful, and caring. She answered all of our questions and helped make our transition easier."
Profile photo of chad simmons

chad simmons

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chad simmons
"China was amazing. Very knowledgeable, professional and super sweet. Best experience I've ever had switching insurance providers"
Profile photo of Ilysa Prince

Ilysa Prince

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilysa Prince
"As someone who has never had to shop for car insurance until now, I was really unsure about how it worked and what to expect. Susie walked me through the whole process; she gave me thorough breakdowns of everything I needed to know, had great patience with me given my ignorance on the subject, and ensured I would have everything I need by the end of the call to get on the road. She has a great personality, and I genuinely enjoyed speaking with her. I know that if I have any issues or have questions regarding my policy, I can reach out to her and receive the same kindness and professionalism I had our first call. She was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Ramone Wyche

Ramone Wyche

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramone Wyche
"China was amazing, very professional and friendly. She was able to answer all of my questions and some. This is why I have been with Tony Brummitt State Farm for like the past 18 or 19 years..."
Profile photo of Rhonda Hair

Rhonda Hair

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hair
"China is such a pleasure to speak with she is knowledgeable when I call with a question and if she don't know she will get with everyone she has to and fund out the answer for me..She is a Great Asset to The State Farm Insurance Team"
Profile photo of Christopher Allen

Christopher Allen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Allen
"Is and have always been a great business. Very helpful and informative with your needs. Love the people that work there."
Profile photo of Rhonda Mix

Rhonda Mix

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Mix
"Both Suzie and Kim did an excellent job providing professional services. I got everything I need and walked away feeling confident. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Wiens

Michelle Wiens

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wiens
"I've been a State Farm customer for over 40 years and i stay with them because they have always been good to me on rates and any time i have had a claim. They are super helpful when I call needing something. They have been supportive when I have a claim and I'm grateful for an agent that is in my corner."
Profile photo of Tito Santos

Tito Santos

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tito Santos
"The service at Tony Brummit-State Farm Insurance was great! China is very friendly, patient and professional. Thank you so much -CHINA!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Sanford

Kyle Sanford

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Sanford
"Susie was great!"
Profile photo of Birjot Singh

Birjot Singh

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Birjot Singh
"I want to extend a big shoutout to Cyndy and Kim for always being knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Devin Montgomery

Devin Montgomery

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Montgomery
"Kim at tony brummitt hands down has to be the best employee there don’t get me wrong everyone in the past I’ve talked to up there is amazing no complaints or issues but Kim went out her way to explain every little detail to me and teach me some new things about my insurance I didn’t even know existed until now I want to give a big thanks to her and everyone up there I’m truly blessed to have a insurance policy with y’all! Keep doing what you’re doing!"
Profile photo of Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Williams
"Everyone is like a Family & they have a new young lady named China she was very nice and attentive. I had a problem with my drive safely app and she got it working now I'm on my way to great savings. Mrs. China welcome to the family....."
Profile photo of Jly Mly

Jly Mly

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jly Mly
"Very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful"
Profile photo of Wanda Wein

Wanda Wein

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Wein
"Suzy is wondering person, she made time for all my questions!"
Profile photo of Gabby Ramirez

Gabby Ramirez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Ramirez
"Great customer services, very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Tim Martin

Tim Martin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Martin
"Susie was very helpful and quick at getting my documents sent to me. Good service."
Profile photo of Shannon Thomas

Shannon Thomas

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Thomas
"I requested a quote using the website, within hours I received a follow up call from Susie and she answered all the questions I had . She was very friendly and the entire process to process my application went smoothly. She also pointed out various options to tailor the policy to my needs in the most cost effective way. I will not only have more coverage than my last policy but at a huge savings!"